Anti-cellulite leggings

Tone your lower body effortlessly!

Buttocks, hips, thighs, calves: the Lytess anti-cellulite leggings are there for you day and night to reduce the appearance of dimpled skin and enhance the full length of your legs.

Filter

      Anti-cellulite leggings: your slimming ally to smooth out your dimples

      Water retention, fatty deposits, fibrous cellulite, loss of firmness... A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle do not always succeed in limiting these aesthetic problems. Like millions of women, you dream of smoother skin and sculpting your curves. What if all you had to do was put on anti-cellulite clothing to reshape your figure and regain your self-confidence?

      As the leader in slimming cosmetotextiles, Lytess has mobilised all its expertise to offer you an anti-cellulite legging with multiple benefits. An exclusive combination of textile and cosmetic know-how, they act continuously to firm up your skin from the abdomen to the calves belt . Its effectiveness is proven: it refines thighs and hips and reduces the volume of cellulite by up to 21%.

      Cosmetotextile innovation: erasing orange peel skin has never been so easy

      The Lytess cosmetotextile is based on technical knitting in polyamide and elastane that acts locally on your curves and the accumulation of fat cells. The sheathing fabric, ceramic fibre and micromassage zones of our women's underwear reproduce the palpate-roll effect, improve blood circulation and encourage lymphatic drainage for a visible anti-cellulite action.

      The textile fibre of the anti-cellulite leggings is impregnated with 2 million microencapsulated cosmetic active ingredients per cm2. At the first rubbing with your skin, they release their moisturizing, detoxifying and firming power. Caffeine, seaweed, horsetail, shea butter, sweet almond oil: we have chosen active ingredients that are 100% of natural origin to help you slim down with complete peace of mind.

      Find the right anti-cellulite leggings for you!

      Your anti-cellulite leggings can be adapted to your daily life and your desires. During the day, simply slip it under a dress, under a pretty skirt or under one of your favourite trousers. Thanks to its stretchy second skin finish, it discreetly shapes thighs and buttocks and guarantees optimal freedom of movement. Enjoy life, our slimming leggings will refine your figure!

      And with the anti-cellulite night leggings, you can even fight cellulite while you sleep. Its advanced technology targets fatty deposits and stimulates the removal of fat. Elastic and seamless, it is easy to forget. That's all it takes to wake up with soft skin and a great feeling of light legs. Experience Lytess yourself!

      Discover the rest of our range

Legging anti-cellulite

Tonifiez le bas de votre corps sans effort !

Fesses, hanches, cuisses, mollets : le legging anti-cellulite Lytess vous accompagne jour et nuit pour atténuer l’apparence de vos capitons et sublimer vos jambes sur toute leur longueur.

Filtrer

      Le legging anti-cellulite : votre allié minceur pour lisser vos capitons

      Rétention d’eau, amas adipeux, cellulite fibreuse, perte de fermeté… Une alimentation équilibrée et une hygiène de vie saine ne parviennent pas toujours à limiter ces désagréments esthétiques. Comme des millions de femmes, vous rêvez d’une peau plus lisse et de sculpter vos courbes. Et s’il suffisait d’enfiler des vêtements anti-cellulite pour remodeler votre silhouette et retrouver confiance en vous ?

      Leader des cosmétotextiles minceur, Lytess a mobilisé toute son expertise pour vous offrir un legging anti-cellulite aux multiples bienfaits. Alliance exclusive d’un savoir-faire textile et cosmétique, il agit en continu pour raffermir votre peau de la ceinture abdominale aux mollets. Son efficacité est prouvée : il affine le tour de cuisse, le tour de hanches et diminue le volume de cellulite jusqu’à 21 %.

      Innovation cosmétotextile : gommer l’aspect peau d’orange n’a jamais été si facile

      La cosmétotextile Lytess repose sur des tricotages techniques en polyamide et élasthanne qui agissent localement sur vos rondeurs et l’accumulation de cellules graisseuses. Textile gainant, fibre céramique et zones micromassantes de nos sous-vêtements pour femme reproduisent le palper-rouler, fluidifient la circulation sanguine et encouragent le drainage lymphatique pour une action anti-capitons visible.

      La fibre textile du legging anti-cellulite est imprégnée de 2 millions d’actifs cosmétiques microencapsulés au cm2. Au premier frottement avec votre épiderme, ils libèrent leur pouvoir hydratant, détox et raffermissant. Caféine, algues, prêle, beurre de karité, huile d’amande douce : nous avons choisi des principes actifs 100 % d’origine naturelle pour vous aider à mincir en toute sérénité.

      Trouvez le legging anti-cellulite fait pour vous !

      Votre legging anti-cellulite s’adapte à votre quotidien et à vos envies. La journée, glissez-le tout simplement sous une robe, sous une jolie jupe ou sous l’un de vos pantalons préférés. Grâce à sa finition seconde peau extensible, il galbe cuisses et fessier en toute discrétion et garantit une liberté de mouvement optimale. Profitez de la vie, notre legging amincissant se charge d’affiner votre silhouette !

      Et avec le legging anti-cellulite de nuit, vous pouvez même lutter contre la cellulite pendant votre sommeil. Sa technologie de pointe cible les amas graisseux et stimule le déstockage. Élastique et sans coutures, il se laisse facilement oublier. Il n’en faut pas plus pour vous réveiller avec une peau douce et une formidable sensation de jambes légères. Vous aussi, faites l’expérience Lytess !

      Découvrez le reste de notre gamme