OUR TECHNOLOGY

Lytess textile & cosmetic know-how

Seconde peau, micromassant,
corrector... Lytess is constantly researching and developing advanced technical knitwear to design products of impeccable quality.

To know more about it

Testimonials

Guaranteed efficiency!

I can't believe it! I've already lost 2.5cm  from my waist and -1cm from my thighs. Very nice finish, I wear it like a pair of leggings and it leaves the skin soft.

Sylvie N published on 16/10/20

See all audited notices

LYTESSMAG

Radiating confidence and freeing one's personality
How to firm up your skin after weight loss?
The effects that follow a weight loss are numerous: stretch marks, or distended skin. Indeed, the skin is very often relaxed in certain areas of the body such as under the arms, on the stomach or around the thighs.
See more
Fat-burning foods

If you have persistentfat storage areas, such as your thighs or hips, this article is for you.

When you want to slim down or lose weight, it is not necessarily necessary to go on a drastic diet

See more
How to relieve heavy legs?
Know that the heavy legs affect about 15 million French people, mainly women women since about 70% of them are affected. It is therefore a fairly recurrent problem that can affect your quality of life on a daily basis. The heavy legs are the result of a poor venous capital or a poor circulation.
See more

LYTESS

Creator of cosmetotextile since 2003

In 2003 Lytess was born and launched the first slimming tights, the brand's very first innovation. Since then, we have been working every day to reinvent ourselves and have made innovation our DNA. Thanks to this focus, we were able to invent the Sleep & Slim Capris in 2014 which will be elected "product of the year" or that in 2017 we launched the first  organic cotton cosmetotextile. High Quality is also a core compenent of our identity, which is why we have invested since 2010 in a dedicated industrial site in Monastir, creating the first industrialization and Research & Development center 100% dedicated to cosmetic-textile. 16 years of innovation have led us to spread our know-how in France and around the world, with a presence in more than 20 countries (Europe, Asia and the Middle East in particular). 16 years that are only the beginning of our history.

Textile know-how

which lies in the manufacture of undergarments based on state-of-the-art textile fibres and advanced technical knitwear with targeted effectiveness by body zone, with for example ceramic fibre for a draining action, micro-massaging zones for an anti-cellulite action, or gauntlet-like knitwear to sculpt the silhouette immediately.

Cosmetic know-how

which resides in the development of formulations of natural active ingredients that are microencapsulated and then fixed to the textile fibre at a concentration of 2 million active ingredients per square centimetre, which in contact with the skin will release their cosmetic active ingredients throughout the day or night, while resisting 30 machine washes.

LA TECHNOLOGIE

Le savoir faire Lytess textile & cosmétique

Seconde peau, micromassant,
correcteur… Sans cesse, Lytess recherche et développe des tricotages techniques évolués pour concevoir des produits d’une qualité irréprochable.

En savoir plus

Témoignages

Efficacité garantie !

Je n'en reviens pas ! J'ai déjà perdu 2.5cm de tour de taille et mes cuisses -1cm. Très belle finition, je le porte comme un legging et il laisse la peau douce

Sylvie N publié le 16/10/20

Voir tous les avis vérifiés

LYTESSMAG

Rayonner d'assurance et libérer sa personnalité
Les aliments brûle-graisse

Si vous avez des zones de stockage des graisses qui persistent, notamment au niveau des cuisses ou des hanches, cet article est fait pour vous.

Lorsque vous souhaitez vous affiner ou perdre du poids, il n’est pas forcément nécessaire de faire un régime drastique

En voir plus
Comment soulager les jambes lourdes ?
Sachez que les jambes lourdes touchent environ 15 millions de Français, principalement les femmes puisque environ 70% d’entre elles sont concernées. C’est un problème donc assez récurrent qui peut affecter votre qualité de vie au quotidien. Les jambes lourdes sont le résultat d’un mauvais capital veineux ou une mauvaise circulation.
En voir plus
Que manger le soir pour maigrir ?

Que vous ayez pour objectif de maigrir ou tout simplement de maintenir votre poids, cet article est fait pour vous.

Dans le cadre d’une alimentation équilibrée, il est essentiel de faire 3 repas par jour, sauter un repas n’a jamais fait maigrir 

En voir plus

LYTESS

Créateur de cosmétotextile depuis 2003

En 2003 Lytess nait et lance le premier collant minceur, la toute première innovation de la marque. Depuis, chaque jour nous travaillons à nous réinventer et avons fait de l’innovation notre ADN. C’est grâce à cela qu’en 2014 nous avons inventé le pantacourt Minceur de Nuit qui sera élu dans la foulée « produit de l’année » ou encore qu’en 2017 nous avons lancé le premier cosméto-textile en coton biologique. L’exigence de qualité est également au coeur de notre ADN, c’est pourquoi nous avons investi depuis 2010 dans un site industriel en propre, à Monastir, créant ainsi le premier centre d’industrialisation et de Recherche & Développement 100% dédié à la cosméto-textile. 16 ans d’innovations qui nous ont menés aujourd’hui à faire rayonner notre savoir-faire en France et partout autour du monde, avec une présence dans plus de 20 pays ( Europe, Asie, et Moyen-Orient notamment). 16 ans qui ne sont que le début de notre histoire.

Un savoir-faire-textile

qui réside dans la confection de sous-vêtements à base de fibres textiles de pointe et de tricotages techniques évolués à l’efficacité ciblée par zone du corps, avec par exemple de la fibre céramique pour une action drainante, des zones micro-massantes pour une action anti-cellulite, ou des tricotages gaînants pour sculpter la silhouette immédiatement.

Un savoir-faire cosmétique

qui réside dans le développement de formulations d’actifs naturels micro-encapsulés puis fixés à la fibre textile à une concentration de 2 millions d’actifs au cm carré , qui au contact de la peau vont libérer leurs actifs cosmétiques tout au long de la journée ou de la nuit, tout en résistant à 30 lavages machine.